Our Team

Executive Leadership Team

Michael P. Ure
President and Chief Executive Officer
Robert W. Bourne
Senior Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer
Christopher B. Dial
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
Michael S. Forsyth
Senior Vice President, North Operations
Catherine A. Green
Senior Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
Danny Holderman
Senior Vice President, South Operations
Alejandro O. Nebreda
Senior Vice President, Business Services
Kristen S. Shults
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Crystal J. Sled
Senior Vice President, Human Capital Management and Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Senior Leadership Team

Mark D. Bohn
Vice President, Transformation and Enterprise Portfolio Management
Mike A. DeHerrera
Vice President, Technical Services and Operations Engineering
Jonathan A. Greenberg
Vice President, Corporate Development
Ben Hansen
Vice President, Asset Reliability, Planning, and Supply Chain Management
Keith Herndon
Vice President, Chief Information Officer
Lou Kaiser
Vice President, Health, Safety, Security, and Environment
Philip C. Neisel
Vice President, Associate General Counsel, and Assistant Secretary
Scott M. Peterson
Vice President, Corporate Planning and Treasurer
Peter I. Trombley
Vice President and Associate General Counsel
Jonathon E. VandenBrand
Vice President, Delaware Commercial Development

Board of Directors

Peter J. Bennett
Chairman of the Board
Michael P. Ure
President and Chief Executive Officer
Kenneth F. Owen
Chairman, Audit Committee
David J. Schulte
Chairman, Special Committee
Oscar K. Brown
Chairman, ESG Committee

More About WES